• Greater Conejo Valley Chamber Announces 2020 Board Members

    • Share:
    October 21, 2019

    Greater Conejo Valley Chamber of Commerce Board Chair Don Phillipson has announced the election of the following business leaders to the Chamber’s 2020 Board of Directors:

    Darla Everett, Amgen
    Dianne McKay, Mustang Marketing
    Kinsie Flame, Moms of Conejo Valley & Jacob Flame’s Tang Soo Do University 
    Milla Shaposhnik, Union Bank
    Mike Dutra, Candu Graphics
    Andrea McClellan, Boy Scouts of America
    Marja Price, Janss Marketplace/Newmark Merrill
    Jason Herbison, HUB International
    Michelle Yee, Bank of America
    Monique Corridori, Corwin, A SAGE Company
    Stacy Diaz, Pennymac

    These newly elected Board members will join current Board members:

    Chair Emeritus Don Phillipson, WSI e-Pro Marketing
    Chair 2020 Tom Cohen, Cohen, Begun & Deck
    Chair 2021 Natalie Yanez, eXp Realty/Team Bjorkman
    Rick Lemmo, Caruso
    Matthew Midura, Pepperdine
    Jill Haney, Montecito Bank & Trust
    Lisa Safaeinili, Westminster Free Clinic
    Adam Antoniskis, The Oaks Shopping Center/Macerich
    Steve Bertram, Atara
    Patrick Cassidy, 5 Star Theatricals
    Monique Corridori, Corwin, A SAGE Company
    Johnathan Franklin, Los Angeles Rams
    David Barnett, Hyatt Regency Westlake
    Phil Bough, PGA Tour
    Captain Jeff Chism, Naval Base Ventura County
    Eva Gomez, Cal State Channel Islands
    Dr. Hannah Grossman, Los Robles Health System
    Aaron Kitzman, Villa Esperanza Services
    William Koehler, Las Offices of William D. Koehler
    Javier LaFianza, Hugh O’Brian Youth Leadership
    Mark LaValle, Hatch Café & Market
    Michelle Menzel, GreatWay Roofing Company
    Douglas Messner, Ameriprise Financial
    Eddie Moore, Oaks Christian
    Ed Sahakian, Ventura County Credit Union
    Elaine Salewske, Takeda
    Candice Shehorn, Key Pointe Asset Management 
    Kimberly Tharpe, Community West Bank
    Ryan van Ommeren, California Lutheran University
    Felix Wang, Best Western Plus Thousand Oaks Inn
    Joe Weber, Chatsworth Products, Inc.
    Sepideh Yeoh, Un1teee

    Chamber President/CEO Jill Lederer said, “We’re so honored to have each of these outstanding professionals willing to serve on the Chamber Board. They elevate our work every single day and, on behalf of the business community, we thank them for it.”

    The Greater Conejo Valley Chamber of Commerce is the official Chamber for the Cities of Thousand Oaks, Westlake Village and Agoura Hills.  It is one of the largest Chambers in the western United States and is ranked in the top 1% of the 7,0000 Chambers nationwide by the accreditation arm of the United States Chamber, having achieved the elite 5 Star ranking, one of only 6 Chambers in California to have done so. The Chamber also operates the Greater Conejo Valley Community Foundation and the Conejo Valley Tourism Improvement District.  For more information visit ConejoChamber.org, call 805-370-0035 or visit the Chamber at 600 Hampshire Rd. #200 Westlake Village. All are welcome!